Office details


Our team of experienced high performance sales consultants with a track record of outstanding sales performance has resulted in countless accolades being awarded to the team. They have developed a reputation built on professionalism, honesty, integrity and known for their team work.

Our mega buyer database is unparalleled in the local real estate community, where all our sales consultants buyers are combined and kept up to date weekly with new listings, forthcoming auctions and open homes.

Whilst providing a dedicated service to buyers, we provide our sellers an exceptional value - added benefit of listing with us. This has added an additional benefit as our weekly communication to customers provides real estate options in not just the suburb they were focusing on but alternative suburbs for consideration.

Area details


One Tree Hill is a suburb of Auckland. It is located about 10 kilometres from central Auckland and neighbours Royal Oak, Epsom and Onehunga. One Tree Hill is a delightful suburb with residents enjoying a wealth of parks and walking areas in the suburb. Residents enjoy a range of amenities in the area, including delightful cafés, fruit and vegetable stores, pharmacies and a local supermarket. Further shopping is available nearby.

Source: qv.co.nz


Residential properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

People at One Tree Hill

image

Glenn Baker

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 506
Office: +64 9 624 3506
glenn.baker@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Freya Baker

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 508
Office: +64 9 624 3900
freya.baker@bayleys.co.nz
image

Dianne Burt

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 1213
Office: +64 9 624 2714
dianne.burt@bayleys.co.nz
image

Eric Cher

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 27 886 3400
Office: +64 9 624 2932
eric.cher@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Ann Foley

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 634 061
Office: +64 9 624 2709
ann.foley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Adam Fu

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 686 868
Office: +64 9 624 3900
adam.fu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Peter Goon

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 283 7341
Office: +64 9 634 4743
peter.goon@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jan Honey

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 997 093
Office: +64 9 624 2727
jan.honey@bayleys.co.nz
image

Grace Lee

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 933 870
Office: +64 9 624 2717
grace.lee@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tony Ma

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 8228
Office: +64 9 624 2724
tony.ma@bayleys.co.nz
image

Joyce Tan

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 168 8628
Office: +64 9 624 2704
joyce.tan@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Bonnie Wang

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 27 555 6666
Office: +64 9 624 2742
bonnie.wang@bayleys.co.nz