Office details


Visit BayleysCanterbury.co.nz

Bayleys Canterbury is a multi-disciplined real estate and consulting business offering a full range of real estate services from its various offices. Our highly regarded Rangiora real estate team offers a wide range of properties throughout the North Canterbury region. The office is situated in the heart of Rangiora, close to property solicitors and the Council Chambers. The team offers expert specialist knowledge on the Rangiora and North Canterbury real estate markets.

 

Area details


Rangiora is a vibrant town approximately 20 minutes drive to the north of Christchurch. Founded in 1878 to service a prosperous farming district, Rangiora offers the tranquility and quality of life that comes from a semi-rural setting with a strong sense of community. The region is bordered by the Southern Alps on the west and the Pacific Ocean on the east and offers a wide range of recreational and lifestyle opportunities.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions All listings

Managers at Rangiora

Ross Ditmer

Ross Ditmer

Bayleys Rangiora

 Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 482 2056
Office: +64 3 311 8020
ross.ditmer@bayleys.co.nz

People at Rangiora

George Black

George Black

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 315 8214
Office: +64 3 311 8020
george.black@bayleys.co.nz
Tracey Doody

Tracey Doody

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 29 778 2100
Office: +64 3 311 8020
tracey.doody@bayleys.co.nz
Lance Farrant

Lance Farrant

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 228 2846
Office: +64 3 311 8020
lance.farrant@bayleys.co.nz
  
Tom Gilroy

Tom Gilroy

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 438 0966
Office: +64 3 311 8020
tom.gilroy@bayleys.co.nz
Katrina Hazelwood

Katrina Hazelwood

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 247 6266
Office: +64 3 311 8020
katrina.hazelwood@bayleys.co.nz
  
Seth Jones

Seth Jones

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 052 0791
Office: +64 3 311 8020
seth.jones@bayleys.co.nz
Kerri Lynskey

Kerri Lynskey

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 918 9734
Office: +64 3 311 8020
kerri.lynskey@bayleys.co.nz
  
Jan McCormick

Jan McCormick

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 395 241
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jan.mccormick@bayleys.co.nz
     
Jane Meyer

Jane Meyer

Bayleys Rangiora

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 244 8055
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jane.meyer@bayleys.co.nz
Barbara Peter

Barbara Peter

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 270 3494
Office: +64 3 311 8020
barbara.peter@bayleys.co.nz
     
Julie Rainey

Julie Rainey

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 166 9986
Office: +64 3 311 8020
julie.rainey@bayleys.co.nz
Samantha Wilson

Samantha Wilson

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 071 8458
Office: +64 3 311 8020
samantha.wilson@bayleys.co.nz
Brook Yates

Brook Yates

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 807 8093
Office: +64 3 311 8020
brook.yates@bayleys.co.nz