Office details


Visit BayleysCanterbury.co.nz

Bayleys Canterbury is a multi-disciplined real estate and consulting business offering a full range of real estate services from its various offices. Our highly regarded Rangiora real estate team offers a wide range of properties throughout the North Canterbury region. The office is situated in the heart of Rangiora, close to property solicitors and the Council Chambers. The team offers expert specialist knowledge on the Rangiora and North Canterbury real estate markets.

 

Area details


Rangiora is a vibrant town approximately 20 minutes drive to the north of Christchurch. Founded in 1878 to service a prosperous farming district, Rangiora offers the tranquility and quality of life that comes from a semi-rural setting with a strong sense of community. The region is bordered by the Southern Alps on the west and the Pacific Ocean on the east and offers a wide range of recreational and lifestyle opportunities.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease All listings

Managers at Rangiora

Ross Ditmer

Ross Ditmer

Bayleys Rangiora

 Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 482 2056
Office: +64 3 311 8020
ross.ditmer@bayleys.co.nz

People at Rangiora

Tracey Doody

Tracey Doody

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 29 778 2100
Office: +64 3 311 8020
tracey.doody@bayleys.co.nz
Julz Evans

Julz Evans

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 393 6472
Office: +64 3 311 8020
julz.evans@bayleys.co.nz
Lance Farrant

Lance Farrant

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 228 2846
Office: +64 3 311 8020
lance.farrant@bayleys.co.nz
  
Tom Gilroy

Tom Gilroy

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 438 0966
Office: +64 3 311 8020
tom.gilroy@bayleys.co.nz
Katrina Hazelwood

Katrina Hazelwood

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 247 6266
Office: +64 3 311 8020
katrina.hazelwood@bayleys.co.nz
  
Tricia Hickling

Tricia Hickling

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 024 43099
Office: +64 3 311 8020
tricia.hickling@bayleys.co.nz
Jan McCormick

Jan McCormick

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 395 241
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jan.mccormick@bayleys.co.nz
     
Jane Meyer

Jane Meyer

Bayleys Rangiora

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 244 8055
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jane.meyer@bayleys.co.nz
Jane Moody

Jane Moody

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 455 0161
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jane.moody@bayleys.co.nz
Michelle Nelson

Michelle Nelson

Bayleys Rangiora

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 280 8011
Office: +64 3 311 8020
michelle.nelson@bayleys.co.nz
     
Barbara Peter

Barbara Peter

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 270 3494
Office: +64 3 311 8020
barbara.peter@bayleys.co.nz
     
Mark Pringle

Mark Pringle

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 3334
Office: +64 3 311 8020
mark.pringle@bayleys.co.nz
Jack Pringle

Jack Pringle

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 533 4820
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jack.pringle@bayleys.co.nz
Julie Rainey

Julie Rainey

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 166 9986
Office: +64 3 311 8020
julie.rainey@bayleys.co.nz