Office details


Visit BayleysCanterbury.co.nz

Bayleys Canterbury is a multi-disciplined real estate and consulting business offering a full range of real estate services from its various offices. Our highly regarded Rangiora real estate team offers a wide range of properties throughout the North Canterbury region. The office is situated in the heart of Rangiora, close to property solicitors and the Council Chambers. The team offers expert specialist knowledge on the Rangiora and North Canterbury real estate markets.

 

Area details


Rangiora is a vibrant town approximately 20 minutes drive to the north of Christchurch. Founded in 1878 to service a prosperous farming district, Rangiora offers the tranquility and quality of life that comes from a semi-rural setting with a strong sense of community. The region is bordered by the Southern Alps on the west and the Pacific Ocean on the east and offers a wide range of recreational and lifestyle opportunities.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

Managers at Rangiora

image

Ross Ditmer

Bayleys Rangiora

 Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 482 2056
Office: +64 3 311 8020
ross.ditmer@bayleys.co.nz

People at Rangiora

image

Lex Chapman

Bayleys Rangiora

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 433 1552
Office: +64 3 311 8020
lex.chapman@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lance Farrant

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 228 2846
Office: +64 3 311 8020
lance.farrant@bayleys.co.nz
image

Michelle Hayman

Bayleys Rangiora

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 280 8011
Office: +64 3 311 8020
michelle.hayman@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Glen Hayman

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 217 6593
Office: +64 3 311 8020
glen.hayman@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jan McCormick

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 395 241
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jan.mccormick@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Jane Meyer

Bayleys Rangiora

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 244 8055
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jane.meyer@bayleys.co.nz
image

Barbara Peter

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 270 3494
Office: +64 3 311 8020
barbara.peter@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Jack Pringle

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 533 4820
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jack.pringle@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mark Pringle

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 3334
Office: +64 3 311 8020
mark.pringle@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nick Wilson

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 917 047
Office: +64 3 375 4700
nick.wilson@bayleys.co.nz