Office details


Visit bayleyscanterbury.co.nz

Bayleys Canterbury is a multi-disciplined real estate business offering a full range of real estate services from its various offices. Our Timaru team offers a wide range of real estate services to the South Canterbury region. Providing local, national and international property marketing initiatives for the Timaru area and beyond, Bayleys will ensure the value of your real estate assets are maximised through superior marketing and customer services.

Area details


Timaru owes its existence to the shelter provided by reefs of solidified lava (bluestone) from an extinct volcano beyond the town, named Mt Horrible. Early Maori canoeing down the coast named Te Maru, 'The Shelter'. Timaru boasts many points of interest, including one of the largest man-made harbours in the world; the last remaining landing service building in the southern hemisphere; the famous and very safe beach of Caroline Bay, beautiful churches, gardens and parks, Edwardian architecture, theatre, art gallery and Museum.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Business properties for sale All listings

Managers at Timaru

Niki Bradley

Niki Bradley

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 607 2555
Office: +64 3 687 1227
niki.bradley@bayleys.co.nz

People at Timaru

Shelley Ensor

Shelley Ensor

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 228 3489
Office: +64 3 687 1227
shelley.ensor@bayleys.co.nz
Hamish Lane

Hamish Lane

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 685 6204
Office: +64 3 687 1227
hamish.lane@bayleys.co.nz
Joel Meikle

Joel Meikle

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 814 5208
Office: +64 3 687 1227
joel.meikle@bayleys.co.nz
Mark Parry

Mark Parry

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 0350
Office: +64 3 687 1227
mark.parry@bayleys.co.nz
Georgie Robson

Georgie Robson

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 562 4100
Office: +64 3 687 1227
georgie.robson@bayleys.co.nz