Office details


Bayleys Auckland Central offices are shared by Bayleys Commercial Sales, Commercial Leasing & Bayleys Syndications, Bayleys Residential Property Management, Bayleys Commercial Property Management and Bayleys Valuations.

Bayleys Auckland Central office location is also shared by Bayleys Realty Group and the Bayley Corporation Ltd. 

Area details


As New Zealand's biggest city, Auckland represents a huge diversity of geography and population. With mountain ranges, black and white sand beaches on either coastline, volcanoes, and vineyards, Auckland is home to the world's biggest conglomeration of Pacific Island peoples, as well as a huge influence from Asian, European and South African cultures. Supporting the 1.4million people is a full gamut of social and commercial services.


Residential properties for sale Properties for rent Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

Managers at Auckland Central

People at Auckland Central

image

John Bayley

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 926 910
Office: +64 9 375 8402
john.bayley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lloyd Budd

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 079 8789
Office: +64 9 309 6020
lloyd.budd@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Owen Ding

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 27 565 0099
Office: +64 9 309 6020
owen.ding@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ash Hira

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 985 853
Office: +64 9 309 6020
ash.hira@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rohit Khanna

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 734 514
Office: +64 9 309 6020
rohit.khanna@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ben Laing

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 175 0789
Office: +64 9 309 6020
ben.laing@bayleys.co.nz
image

Matt Lee

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 151 5505
Office: +64 9 375 8424
matt.lee@bayleys.co.nz
image

Graeme Sun

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 856 116
Office: +64 9 309 6020
graeme.sun@bayleys.co.nz