Office details


Bayleys Remuera has carved out a proud identity of its own within some of Auckland’s most desirable suburbs, while still fully echoing and embracing the ethos and principles that the Bayleys real estate brand is founded upon. Vendors can be assured that their home is benefiting from maximum exposure to the market as all salespeople cross-promote their property stock within the office where team spirit is to the fore.

Area details


Quietly elegant, Remuera is the quintessential home of many of Auckland's oldest family dynasties. With wide streets leading to lush manicured gardens… Remuera engenders a genteel air of grace and dignity among its residents and visitors.


Residential properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

Managers at Remuera

image

Rachel Dovey

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 268 5550
Office: +64 9 375 8478
rachel.dovey@bayleys.co.nz

People at Remuera

image

Louise De Martin

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 9928
Office: +64 9 520 8888
louise.demartin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Wei Wei Elder

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 024 40885
Office: +64 9 375 8422
wei.elder@bayleys.co.nz
image

Warren Fenning

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 274 1336
Office: +64 9 520 8888
warren.fenning@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jude Finch

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 659 688
Office: +64 9 520 8877
jude.finch@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amy Hain

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 878 435
Office: +64 9 375 7497
amy.hain@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jenny Kek

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 994 188
Office: +64 9 520 8896
jenny.kek@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jerry Kek

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 644 652
Office: +64 9 520 8899
jerry.kek@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jiali Liu

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 022 86460
Office: +64 9 520 8891
jiali.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sarah Liu

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 182 4701
Office: +64 9 520 8888
sarah.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amanda Platt

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 756 699
Office: +64 9 539 4718
amanda.platt@bayleys.co.nz
image

Trent Quinton

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 894 070
Office: +64 9 375 7493
trent.quinton@bayleys.co.nz
image

David Rainbow

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 364
Office: +64 9 520 8887
david.rainbow@bayleys.co.nz
image

Steven Rees

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 081 66517
Office: +64 9 524 4870
steven.rees@bayleys.co.nz
image

Cheryl Regan

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 772 583
Office: +64 9 520 8888
cheryl.regan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Natasha Robinson

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 607 608
Office: +64 9 520 8888
natasha.robinson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Paul Sissons

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 5220
Office: +64 9 815 4235
paul.sissons@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Shona Walding

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 490 8447
Office: +64 9 520 8897
shona.walding@bayleys.co.nz
image

Vicki Wallace

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 988 585
Office: +64 9 375 6835
vicki.wallace@bayleys.co.nz
image

Gary Wallace

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 498 8585
Office: +64 9 375 6820
gary.wallace@bayleys.co.nz
image

Giles Were

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 773 733
Office: +64 9 375 7405
giles.were@bayleys.co.nz