Office details


Bayleys Remuera has carved out a proud identity of its own within some of Auckland’s most desirable suburbs, while still fully echoing and embracing the ethos and principles that the Bayleys real estate brand is founded upon. Vendors can be assured that their home is benefiting from maximum exposure to the market as all salespeople cross-promote their property stock within the office where team spirit is to the fore.

Area details


Quietly elegant, Remuera is the quintessential home of many of Auckland's oldest family dynasties. With wide streets leading to lush manicured gardens… Remuera engenders a genteel air of grace and dignity among its residents and visitors.


Residential properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

Managers at Remuera

Rachel Dovey

Rachel Dovey

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 268 5550
Office: +64 9 375 8478
rachel.dovey@bayleys.co.nz

People at Remuera

Wei Wei Elder

Wei Wei Elder

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 024 40885
Office: +64 9 375 8422
wei.elder@bayleys.co.nz
Warren Fenning

Warren Fenning

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 274 1336
Office: +64 9 520 8888
warren.fenning@bayleys.co.nz
Jude Finch

Jude Finch

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 659 688
Office: +64 9 520 8877
jude.finch@bayleys.co.nz
Will Green

Will Green

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 685 856
Office: +64 9 520 8888
will.green@bayleys.co.nz
Amy Hain

Amy Hain

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 878 435
Office: +64 9 375 7497
amy.hain@bayleys.co.nz
Paula Halford

Paula Halford

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 705 199
Office: +64 9 520 8888
paula.halford@bayleys.co.nz
  
Jenny Kek

Jenny Kek

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 994 188
Office: +64 9 520 8896
jenny.kek@bayleys.co.nz
Jiali Liu

Jiali Liu

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 022 86460
Office: +64 9 520 8891
jiali.liu@bayleys.co.nz
Sarah Liu (Remuera)

Sarah Liu (Remuera)

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 182 4701
Office: +64 9 520 8888
sarah.liu@bayleys.co.nz
Amanda Maloney

Amanda Maloney

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 254 6002
Office: +64 9 520 8881
amanda.maloney@bayleys.co.nz
Colleen Milne

Colleen Milne

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 223 3080
Office: +64 9 520 8888
colleen.milne@bayleys.co.nz
Mitch  Owens

Mitch Owens

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 22 037 0100
Office: +64 9 520 8888
mitch.owens@bayleys.co.nz
Trent Quinton

Trent Quinton

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 894 070
Office: +64 9 375 7493
trent.quinton@bayleys.co.nz
  
David Rainbow

David Rainbow

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 364
Office: +64 9 520 8887
david.rainbow@bayleys.co.nz
Cheryl Regan

Cheryl Regan

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 772 583
Office: +64 9 520 8888
cheryl.regan@bayleys.co.nz
Carolyn Ryan

Carolyn Ryan

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 22 327 3099
Office: +64 9 520 8888
carolyn.ryan@bayleys.co.nz
  
Vicki Wallace

Vicki Wallace

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 988 585
Office: +64 9 375 6835
vicki.wallace@bayleys.co.nz
  
Gary Wallace

Gary Wallace

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 498 8585
Office: +64 9 375 6820
gary.wallace@bayleys.co.nz