Office details


Bayleys House at 311 Hawthorne Drive, Frankton, is poised to take maximum advantage of the growth happening right now and with a mixture of experienced campaigners along with young enthusiastic agents you are sure to be well catered for by our team.

Frankton is the booming commercial and residential centre of Queenstown and the wider Wakatipu district with new large shopping areas now open and under construction and a modern high school and international airport nearby. The additional commercial, industrial and retail areas require massive manpower and what better and more convenient place is there to live and work but sunny Frankton right in the heart of the district.

With a sales staff mixture of experienced campaigners along with young enthusiastic agents you are sure to be well catered by our team. The office operates in conjunction with the very well established and respected Bayleys Queenstown team combining to offer clients and customers a joint sales force of 28 agents and salespeople.

 

Property Management

The Accommodation Centre (TACC), a sister company of Bayleys Queenstown, is Central Otago's original and leading property management company. TACC provides property management, maintenance and marketing solutions to property owners locally and around the globe.

The company's continued aim is to provide the most comprehensive property management services around: TACC products are flexible and built around what clients need in Queenstown's rental marketplace.

The benefits of the TACC difference include consistently high occupancy rates, extensive tenant screening processes, thorough reporting and communications.

We have a large team of experienced professionals taking care of every aspect in the management of your property. Specialist skills to do a specialist's job.

TACC is the only property management company in town to offer both in-house maintenance saving everyone time and money, and keeping standards high.

"We do things differently to do them better."


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

Owners at Frankton

People at Frankton

Jimmy Allen

Jimmy Allen

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 676 013
Office: +64 3 450 0200
jimmy.allen@bayleys.co.nz
Rosie Barnett

Rosie Barnett

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 137 2632
Office: +64 3 450 3254
rosie.barnett@bayleys.co.nz
  
Wayne Cafe

Wayne Cafe

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 435 0411
Office: +64 3 450 3253
wayne.cafe@bayleys.co.nz
Gavin Castles

Gavin Castles

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 567 5271
Office: +64 3 450 0200
gavin.castles@bayleys.co.nz
Grant Coburn

Grant Coburn

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 434 3968
Office: +64 3 450 0200
grant.coburn@bayleys.co.nz
     
Kevin Davies

Kevin Davies

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 22 643 1422
Office: +64 3 450 0200
kevin.davies@bayleys.co.nz
Rachel Eggers

Rachel Eggers

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 914 4496
Office: +64 3 450 0200
rachel.eggers@bayleys.co.nz
Kate Fairmaid

Kate Fairmaid

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 800 3132
Office: +64 3 450 0200
kate.fairmaid@bayleys.co.nz
Donna Harris

Donna Harris

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 22 418 9904
Office: +64 3 450 0200
donna.harris@bayleys.co.nz
Carolyn Hill

Carolyn Hill

Bayleys Queenstown

  
Mobile: +64 21 323 607
Office: +64 3 441 4100
carolyn.hill@bayleys.co.nz
  
Ian Kirkland

Ian Kirkland

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 436 8712
Office: +64 3 450 0200
ian.kirkland@bayleys.co.nz
Hope Martin

Hope Martin

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 283 9457
Office: +64 3 450 0200
hope.martin@bayleys.co.nz
Beata Pociecha

Beata Pociecha

Bayleys Frankton

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 121 5738
Office: +64 3 450 0200
beata.pociecha@bayleys.co.nz
     
Greg Ross

Greg Ross

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 0261
Office: +64 3 450 0200
greg.ross@bayleys.co.nz
Alan Sutton

Alan Sutton

Bayleys Queenstown

  
Mobile: +64 27 434 6018
Office: +64 3 450 0200
alan.sutton@bayleys.co.nz
Jeff Toner

Jeff Toner

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 435 4828
Office: +64 3 450 0200
jeff.toner@bayleys.co.nz
Sheryl Williams

Sheryl Williams

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 663 635
Office: +64 3 450 0200
sheryl.williams@bayleys.co.nz