Office details


“Bayleys Frankton office is now operating from the very well known real estate corner at Frankton Village Shopping Centre. This has been the long established home of Frankton’s sole real estate office.

Bayleys Frankton operates in tandem with our very well established and respected Bayleys Queenstown office team, giving clients and customers the benefit of the largest sales team in the Wakatipu District along with the full services of the Bayleys Corporation.

Bayleys Frankton office is poised to take maximum advantage of the growth happening right now and with a sales staff mixture of experienced campaigners along with young enthusiastic agents you are sure to be well catered by our team.”

Area details


Frankton is the booming commercial and residential centre of Queenstown and the wider Wakatipu district with new large shopping areas now open and under construction and a brand new high school being readied for 2018. The nearby airport has just cut the ribbon on it’s new International Airport Terminal and night flights are scheduled to begin in the summer of 2016. The additional commercial, industrial and retail areas require massive manpower and what better and more convenient place is there to live and work but sunny Frankton right in the heart of the district. The Bayleys Frankton office is poised to take maximum advantage of the growth happening right now and with a sales staff mixture of experienced campaigners along with young enthusiastic agents you are sure to be well catered by our team. The office operates in conjunction with the very well established and respected Bayleys Queenstown team combining to offer clients and customers a joint sales force of over 30 agents and salespeople.


Residential properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

Managers at Frankton

People at Frankton

image

Jimmy Allen

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 676 013
Office: +64 3 450 0200
jimmy.allen@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rosie Barnett

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 137 2632
Office: +64 3 450 3254
rosie.barnett@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Hemi Brown

Bayleys Frankton

 Sales Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 524 1962
Office: +64 3 450 0200
hemi.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Wayne Cafe

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 435 0411
Office: +64 3 450 3253
wayne.cafe@bayleys.co.nz
image

Gavin Castles

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 567 5271
Office: +64 3 450 0200
gavin.castles@bayleys.co.nz
image

Grant Coburn

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 434 3968
Office: +64 3 450 0200
grant.coburn@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Jid Edwards

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 114 3777
Office: +64 3 441 4100
jid.edwards@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Ian Kirkland

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 436 8712
Office: +64 3 450 0200
ian.kirkland@bayleys.co.nz
image

Hope Martin

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 283 9457
Office: +64 3 450 0200
hope.martin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Edward Nevrivy

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 020 00540
Office: +64 3 450 0200
edward.nevrivy@bayleys.co.nz
image

Beata Pociecha

Bayleys Frankton

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 121 5738
Office: +64 3 450 0200
beata.pociecha@bayleys.co.nz