Office details


Success Realty Limited trading as Bayleys Tauranga is a full service real estate agency marketing residential, lifestyle, commercial and industrial property as well as farms, orchards, motels, businesses and commercial property management. Dickie Burman is the Branch Manager and directly oversees the residential sales team, Matt Clutterbuck manages the country team and Mark Walton heads up the commercial team. Bayleys Tauranga have a team of top performing, industry leading salespeople that offer years of experience, award winning success and a commitment to reliable, honest, quality service.

Area details


The Bayleys brand is recognized locally and nationally and is renowned for delivering a quality uncompromising service, attention to detail and high profile marketing. Our Residential, Country and Commercial divisions work together. Each division is strong in the local market as well as being able to offer an excellent internal referral network. Our clients can be assured that their property will get excellent exposure to the market locally and with Bayleys offices nationally and our links with other companies offshore, potential exposure is far greater.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Tauranga

Rory Brown

Rory Brown

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 22 490 1437
Office: +64 7 571 4699
rory.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Kelvin  Gregg

Kelvin Gregg

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 636 7416
Office: +64 7 571 4683
kelvin.gregg@bayleys.co.nz
Dianne Gregg

Dianne Gregg

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 303 3016
Office: +64 7 571 4683
dianne.gregg@bayleys.co.nz
Jasmine Kerr

Jasmine Kerr

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 21 083 67152
Office: +64 7 571 4675
jasmine.kerr@bayleys.co.nz
Ray Lees

Ray Lees

Bayleys Tauranga

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 472 8214
Office: +64 7 576 1046
ray.lees@bayleys.co.nz
Clark Mazey

Clark Mazey

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 21 463 213
Office: +64 7 557 8030
clark.mazey@bayleys.co.nz
Paula Reed

Paula Reed

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 448 1441
Office: +64 7 571 4691
paula.reed@bayleys.co.nz
Euan Sears

Euan Sears

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 280 9598
Office: +64 7 571 4692
euan.sears@bayleys.co.nz
Rhys Trueman

Rhys Trueman

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 722 0055
Office: +64 7 571 4680
rhys.trueman@bayleys.co.nz
Jensen Zeng

Jensen Zeng

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 282 5888
Office: +64 7 579 0664
jensen.zeng@bayleys.co.nz