Office details


Bayleys Nelson offers expert real estate services across a diverse region situated at the top of the South Island. Our office has an experienced team who can help you to achieve your real estate goals. We have specialists in Residential, Lifestyle, Commercial, Industrial, Tourism, Business, Waterfront and Rural properties. Visit our website and you will find out what sets us apart and makes Bayleys New Zealand’s favoured option when it comes to the purchasing and selling of property and business.

Area details


Nelson Tasman region offers a blend of relaxed Kiwi lifestyle, diverse scenery and a central New Zealand location. Nelson has an enviable climate protected from cold southerly weather, and a landscape that ranges from sandy beaches to rugged mountains. The climate and lifestyle support a thriving arts industry, wine making, extensive hospitality and recreational tourism, and a multitude of outdoor pursuits.


Residential properties for sale Properties for rent Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

Owners at Nelson

Graeme Vining

Graeme Vining

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 541 554
Office: +64 3 546 9455
graeme.vining@bayleys.co.nz
Paul Vining

Paul Vining

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 280 8090
Office: +64 3 546 9455
paul.vining@bayleys.co.nz

People at Nelson

Michael Buys

Michael Buys

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 645 3289
Office: +64 3 546 9455
michael.buys@bayleys.co.nz
  
Anthony Carppe

Anthony Carppe

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 22 548 9662
Office: +64 3 544 5464
anthony.carppe@bayleys.co.nz
  
Dennis Christian

Dennis Christian

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 476 3276
Office: +64 3 546 9455
dennis.christian@bayleys.co.nz
     
Caroline  Devereux

Caroline Devereux

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 573 305
Office: +64 3 546 9455
caroline.devereux@bayleys.co.nz
Steffan Eden

Steffan Eden

Bayleys Richmond

  
Mobile: +64 21 541 765
Office: +64 3 544 5488
steffan.eden@bayleys.co.nz
  
Lydia Heyward

Lydia Heyward

Bayleys Richmond

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 8532
Office: +64 3 928 0966
lydia.heyward@bayleys.co.nz
  
Gill Ireland

Gill Ireland

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 22 184 2483
Office: +64 3 546 3576
gill.ireland@bayleys.co.nz
        
Nina James

Nina James

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 293 7725
Office: +64 3 546 3575
nina.james@bayleys.co.nz
  
Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 742 1762
Office: +64 3 546 9455
matt.johnson@bayleys.co.nz
Anna MacKenzie

Anna MacKenzie

Bayleys Richmond

  
Mobile: +64 21 081 70012
Office: +64 3 544 5488
anna.mackenzie@bayleys.co.nz
  
Paul Neilan

Paul Neilan

Bayleys Nelson

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 334 061
Office: +64 3 546 9455
paul.neilan@bayleys.co.nz
  
Tim Nelson

Tim Nelson

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 621 6004
Office: +64 3 546 9455
tim.nelson@bayleys.co.nz
Jilly Perry

Jilly Perry

Bayleys Richmond

  
Mobile: +64 22 193 9441
Office: +64 3 546 9455
jilly.perry@bayleys.co.nz
Daniel Reed

Daniel Reed

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 548 982
Office: +64 3 546 3570
daniel.reed@bayleys.co.nz
  
Kellie Todd

Kellie Todd

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 539 577
Office: +64 3 546 9455
kellie.todd@bayleys.co.nz
  
Tony Vining

Tony Vining

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 463 739
Office: +64 3 546 9455
tony.vining@bayleys.co.nz
Rob Vining

Rob Vining

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 578 2922
Office: +64 3 546 9455
rob.vining@bayleys.co.nz
Raffaella Weber

Raffaella Weber

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 118 0553
Office: +64 3 546 9455
raffaella.weber@bayleys.co.nz
Liz Woodall

Liz Woodall

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 131 4437
Office: +64 3 546 9455
liz.woodall@bayleys.co.nz