Office details


Bayleys Nelson offers expert real estate services across a diverse region situated at the top of the South Island. Our office has an experienced team who can help you to achieve your real estate goals. We have specialists in Residential, Lifestyle, Commercial, Industrial, Tourism, Business, Waterfront and Rural properties. Visit our website and you will find out what sets us apart and makes Bayleys New Zealand’s favoured option when it comes to the purchasing and selling of property and business.

Area details


Nelson Tasman region offers a blend of relaxed Kiwi lifestyle, diverse scenery and a central New Zealand location. Nelson has an enviable climate protected from cold southerly weather, and a landscape that ranges from sandy beaches to rugged mountains. The climate and lifestyle support a thriving arts industry, wine making, extensive hospitality and recreational tourism, and a multitude of outdoor pursuits.


Residential properties for sale Properties for rent Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Business properties for sale All listings

People at Nelson

image

Anthony Carppe

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 22 548 9662
Office: +64 3 544 5464
anthony.carppe@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Steffan Eden

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 541 765
Office: +64 3 928 0453
steffan.eden@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Jo Hender

Bayleys Richmond

  
Mobile: +64 21 264 7559
Office: +64 3 928 0469
jo.hender@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Gill Ireland

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 22 184 2483
Office: +64 3 546 3576
gill.ireland@bayleys.co.nz
        
image

Nina James

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 293 7725
Office: +64 3 546 3575
nina.james@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Jacqui Miller

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 327 3619
Office: +64 3 578 7700
jacqui.miller@bayleys.co.nz
image

Avner Nahmias

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 265 8668
Office: +64 3 546 9455
avner.nahmias@bayleys.co.nz
image

Paul Neilan

Bayleys Nelson

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 334 061
Office: +64 3 546 9455
paul.neilan@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Daniel Reed

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 548 982
Office: +64 3 546 3570
daniel.reed@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Kellie Todd

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 539 577
Office: +64 3 546 9455
kellie.todd@bayleys.co.nz
image

Paul Vining

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 280 8090
Office: +64 3 546 9455
paul.vining@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rob Vining

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 578 2922
Office: +64 3 546 9455
rob.vining@bayleys.co.nz
image

Graeme Vining

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 541 554
Office: +64 3 546 9455
graeme.vining@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tony Vining

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 463 739
Office: +64 3 546 9455
tony.vining@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tracey Walker

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 22 548 3105
Office: +64 3 524 8692
tracey.walker@bayleys.co.nz
image

Liz Woodall

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 131 4437
Office: +64 3 546 9455
liz.woodall@bayleys.co.nz