Office details


 

Bayleys Canterbury is a multi-disciplined real estate and consulting business offering a full range of real estate services. With four highly regarded teams consisting of Christchurch Residential, Canterbury Country (Rural and Lifestyle), Canterbury Commercial and Industrial and Property Management - each have the specialist expertise, innovation and capabilities when it comes to marketing and managing property.

It is our mission to make the process of buying and selling real estate one that you find transparent and rewarding. Providing local, national and international marketing initiatives to the Christchurch market and beyond, Bayleys Canterbury will ensure the value of your real estate assets are maximised through superior marketing and customer services.

 

Area details


The province of Canterbury stretches from the silvery beaches of the East Coast, through the alluvial plains with their picturesque braided rivers, to the rugged backdrop of the stunning Southern Alps. Canterbury is the home of the South Island’s largest city, Christchurch which is re-emerging as one of New Zealand’s most exciting cities. The traditional English ambience is still reflected in its tree-lined streets, its beautiful gardens and expansive parks.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Christchurch

Colin Askin

Colin Askin

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 471 5049
Office: +64 3 375 4700
colin.askin@bayleys.co.nz
Tracy Chen

Tracy Chen

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 566 939
Office: +64 3 375 4700
tracy.chen@bayleys.co.nz
Neale Cook

Neale Cook

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 295 3628
Office: +64 3 375 4827
neale.cook@bayleys.co.nz
Kane Cooper

Kane Cooper

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 222 0087
Office: +64 3 375 4700
kane.cooper@bayleys.co.nz
Ross Cooper

Ross Cooper

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 4438
Office: +64 3 375 4700
ross.cooper@bayleys.co.nz
Jaron Denny

Jaron Denny

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 256 5173
Office: +64 3 375 4700
jaron.denny@bayleys.co.nz
Kayla Dynes

Kayla Dynes

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 697 0915
Office: +64 3 375 4716
kayla.dynes@bayleys.co.nz
Fee Ensor

Fee Ensor

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 705 014
Office: +64 3 375 4700
fee.ensor@bayleys.co.nz
  
Shari Ferguson

Shari Ferguson

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 266 6850
Office: +64 3 375 4700
shari.ferguson@bayleys.co.nz
James Keir

James Keir

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 274 6112
Office: +64 3 375 4700
james.keir@bayleys.co.nz
Emma King

Emma King

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 242 9911
Office: +64 3 375 4700
emma.king@bayleys.co.nz
Jo McIntosh

Jo McIntosh

Bayleys Darfield

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 384 4279
Office: +64 3 375 4700
jo.mcintosh@bayleys.co.nz
  
Wendy Miles

Wendy Miles

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 533 251
Office: +64 3 375 4816
wendy.miles@bayleys.co.nz
  
Renee Moore

Renee Moore

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 227 2033
Office: +64 3 375 4700
renee.moore@bayleys.co.nz
Nick O'Styke

Nick O'Styke

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 696 9801
Office: +64 3 375 4700
nick.ostyke@bayleys.co.nz
Matt Ryder

Matt Ryder

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 540 8149
Office: +64 3 365 5580
matt.ryder@bayleys.co.nz
Louise Sams

Louise Sams

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 696 9906
Office: +64 3 375 4700
louise.sams@bayleys.co.nz
  
Mick Sidey

Mick Sidey

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 229 8888
Office: +64 3 375 4700
mick.sidey@bayleys.co.nz
Sam Sidey

Sam Sidey

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 346 3500
Office: +64 3 375 4700
sam.sidey@bayleys.co.nz
Geoff Smart

Geoff Smart

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 284 2281
Office: +64 3 375 4700
geoff.smart@bayleys.co.nz
Haley Smith

Haley Smith

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 341 3846
Office: +64 3 375 4700
haley.smith@bayleys.co.nz
Sam Stone

Sam Stone

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 330 479
Office: +64 3 375 4700
sam.stone@bayleys.co.nz
Tracy Tseng

Tracy Tseng

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 193 2121
Office: +64 3 375 4700
tracy.tseng@bayleys.co.nz
Ben Turner

Ben Turner

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 530 1400
Office: +64 3 375 4700
ben.turner@bayleys.co.nz
Angela Webb

Angela Webb

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 349 1997
Office: +64 3 375 4700
angela.webb@bayleys.co.nz
Alex White

Alex White

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 785 4211
Office: +64 3 375 4700
alex.white@bayleys.co.nz
     
Blair Young

Blair Young

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 443 3105
Office: +64 3 375 4730
blair.young@bayleys.co.nz
Andy Zhang

Andy Zhang

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 252 2506
Office: +64 3 375 4700
andy.zhang@bayleys.co.nz