Office details


 

Bayleys Canterbury is a multi-disciplined real estate and consulting business offering a full range of real estate services. With four highly regarded teams consisting of Christchurch Residential, Canterbury Country (Rural and Lifestyle), Canterbury Commercial and Industrial and Property Management - each have the specialist expertise, innovation and capabilities when it comes to marketing and managing property.

It is our mission to make the process of buying and selling real estate one that you find transparent and rewarding. Providing local, national and international marketing initiatives to the Christchurch market and beyond, Bayleys Canterbury will ensure the value of your real estate assets are maximised through superior marketing and customer services.

 

Area details


The province of Canterbury stretches from the silvery beaches of the East Coast, through the alluvial plains with their picturesque braided rivers, to the rugged backdrop of the stunning Southern Alps. Canterbury is the home of the South Island’s largest city, Christchurch which is re-emerging as one of New Zealand’s most exciting cities. The traditional English ambience is still reflected in its tree-lined streets, its beautiful gardens and expansive parks.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Christchurch

image

Lesley Aitken

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 412 4476
Office: +64 3 375 4849
lesley.aitken@bayleys.co.nz
image

Colin Askin

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 471 5049
Office: +64 3 375 7400
colin.askin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Greg Bevin

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 4374
Office: +64 3 375 7400
greg.bevin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Stephen Bruce

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 454 4166
Office: +64 3 375 4700
stephen.bruce@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ben Carson

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 333 7173
Office: +64 3 375 4700
ben.carson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tracy Chen

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 566 939
Office: +64 3 375 4700
tracy.chen@bayleys.co.nz
image

Neale Cook

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 295 3628
Office: +64 3 375 4827
neale.cook@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kane Cooper

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 222 0087
Office: +64 3 375 4700
kane.cooper@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ross Cooper

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 4438
Office: +64 3 375 4700
ross.cooper@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ben Harris

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 995 596
Office: +64 3 375 4700
ben.harris@bayleys.co.nz
image

James Keir

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 274 6112
Office: +64 3 375 4700
james.keir@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tom Lax

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 527 6833
Office: +64 3 375 7400
tom.lax@bayleys.co.nz
image

Camille Lu

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 971 980
Office: +64 3 375 4700
camille.lu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Wendy Miles

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 533 251
Office: +64 3 375 4816
wendy.miles@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Renee Moore

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 227 2033
Office: +64 3 375 4700
renee.moore@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nick O'Styke

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 696 9801
Office: +64 3 375 4700
nick.ostyke@bayleys.co.nz
image

Conor Patton

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 22 062 0681
Office: +64 3 375 4700
conor.patton@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ben Robertson

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 525 257
Office: +64 3 375 4800
ben.robertson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Matt Ryder

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 540 8149
Office: +64 3 365 5580
matt.ryder@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sam Sidey

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 346 3500
Office: +64 3 375 4700
sam.sidey@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mick Sidey

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 229 8888
Office: +64 3 375 4700
mick.sidey@bayleys.co.nz
image

Geoff Smart

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 284 2281
Office: +64 3 375 7400
geoff.smart@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sam Stone

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 330 479
Office: +64 3 375 7400
sam.stone@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jady Tang

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 210 0955
Office: +64 3 375 4700
jady.tang@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ben Turner

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 530 1400
Office: +64 3 375 4700
ben.turner@bayleys.co.nz
image

Matt Wall

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 413 4820
Office: +64 3 375 4700
matt.wall@bayleys.co.nz
image

Angela Webb

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 349 1997
Office: +64 3 375 4700
angela.webb@bayleys.co.nz
image

Bill Whalan

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 590 9095
Office: +64 3 375 4700
bill.whalan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alex White

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 785 4211
Office: +64 3 375 4844
alex.white@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Blair Young

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 443 3105
Office: +64 3 375 4730
blair.young@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amy Ziolo

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 525 068
Office: +64 3 375 4700
amy.ziolo@bayleys.co.nz